Wayne State SAY Detroit 

Physical Therapy Clinic

211 Glendale Ave

Highland Park, MI 48230

For life-threatening emergencies call 911

© 2018 by Wayne State SAY Detroit Physical Therapy Clinic. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Student Leadership

The SAY Physical Therapy clinic is student-run with the assistance of a faculty liaison. The team oversees all internal operations of the clinic, including management, accounting, fundraising, promotion, acquisition and maintenance of equipment, and outcomes. This framework allows committee members to have a sense of ownership over the clinic and allows close collaboration with faculty and volunteer practicing clinicians.


The student leadership committee at the Super All Year (SAY) Physical Therapy Clinic allows Wayne State PT and pre-PT students opportunities for experiences not available in the classroom. Membership on the leadership committee provides students an additional avenue to develop skills in teamwork, community involvement, marketing, and administration. New opportunities on the leadership team are available yearly. 

Current Leadership Committee

PT Faculty Liaison

Martha Schiller, PT, DPT, MSA


Clinic Operations Coordinators

Brent Hasler, 2018

Kristen Robertson, 2019

Abby Skallerud, 2020

Hanna Alzoubi, 2020

Zachary Atwood, 2021

Amanda Blok, 2021


Lyndsey Crosbie, 2019

Janela Castillo, 2020

Jennifer Nguyen, 2021

Student Relations

Emily Denn, 2019

Stephanie Fudalla, 2020

Haley Boccomino, 2021

Outcomes Coordinator

Rachel Smith, 2019

Carter Reid, 2020

Jordyn Shepler, 2021

Fundraising and Equipment 

Mahtab Koochaki, 2018

Karen Sharkey, 2019

Stephanie Bialowicz, 2019

Alyssa Redoute, 2020

Patty Ader, 2020

Olivia Kostadinovski, 2020

Jordan Spiller, 2021

Kimberly Bell, 2021

PT Coordinator

Emily Denn, 2019

Patty Ader, 2020

Tyler Bush, 2021


Jordan Lawal, 2018

Bria Kwakem, 2019

Brianna Gallon, 2020

Jennie Feldpausch, 2021

DEW Clinic Coordinators

Tara Anderson, 2018

Kristen Carl, 2019

Kimmy Morck, 2019

Angela Vettori, 2020

Karly Munroe, 2021

Sarah Abdallah, 2021

CHIP Clinic Coordinators 

Kristen Robertson, 2019

Alexa Gazda, 2020

Claire Sickon, 2021

Jordyn Shepler, 2021